保护周边环境

节能、减排、循环利用
捷盛充分了解我们应该承担的社会责任,在生产与商务活动中尽我们所能地保护周边环境。我们通过各种培训,引导员工减少有害材料的使用及排放, 包括冷却液、润滑剂等,在办公活动中, 我们使用再生纸及打印机墨盒避免资源的浪费。

以人为本的管理


捷盛尊重员工及员工的工作、生活质量,除了定期的福利以外,我们积极响应员工的实际需要与潜在需要。公司设有互助基金并负担其中绝大部分费用,鼓励所有员工参与到捷盛互相关爱的保障体系中来。

政府合作关系

作为国家高新企业,捷盛获得了贵州省政府、贵阳市政府的大力支持,每年都获得多项资金及政策支持。自成立以来,多次被评为省A级纳税信用企业、省名牌企业、省重点出口企业等。凭借优良的经营业绩,良好的社会责任意识,捷盛获得了省、市政府对口部门的广泛认可。

回报社会社区

我们一直坚信,对社会社区的贡献回报是企业成长的源泉。在本地社区或有需要的社区,我们都尽我们所能地贡献自己的力量。2008年汶川大地震时,捷盛在很短时间内就组织了内部捐赠;我们的管理团队常年以私人名义资助贵州希望小学50余名学生。仅凭捷盛,改变不了世界,但我们不会放弃尝试改变世界的努力。

欢迎访问捷盛钻具,如需咨询请联系我们。

Protect and preserve our environment

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
We at JSI understand the tremendous responsibility of executing and leading in all business areas to do what we can to protect the fragile global environment. We train our staff to reduce the usage of harmful auxiliary material including cooling liguid, lubricant and so on. In the office, we use refillable toner and printer cartridges. We also utilize recycled paper for printing and copying.

We are not alone, we are on the same team


JSI recognises the value of loyal and trained employees. We treat our staff like family members and treasures. JSI encourages all staff to join in JSI support fundraising which help anyone in the company who might need some urgent assistance. Company will cover most of the cost, but we encourage everyone in our team to care about any others.

Corporate Governance

JSI is considered as an efficient and credible corporation by local government. More than 20 years corporation between government and JSI is not about a few individual connections. It is about company profit, taxation, safe duty etc which JSI has been contribute for more than 20 years. As a result, we are confident to have a transparent and efficient corporate governance management and it will last for a quite long period.

Sustainable Communities

JSI believes that contributing to local communities is one source of corporate growth. We have taken numbers of social contribution activities in different communities. 2008 Wenchuan earthquake, JSI organised an interior donation very soon. Our management team has aided more than 50 students of Guizhou Hope Primary Schools in the name of private. We can not change the world on our own. But we will do as much as we can.

WELCOME TO JSI WEBSITE AND FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US