助力中国高铁

发布时间:2018-08-29

中国铁建自2016年开始就在湖北省进行高铁项目建设。其中有几个重要的隧道工程对整个铁高铁项目至关重要,包括:新华隧道和高家坪隧道。JSI捷盛钻具的凿岩钎具被应用到了这两条隧道的建设当中,使用的产品包括B45R32钻头,5.5米接杆钎,4.9米接杆钎和COP1838钎尾。

新华隧道是整个湖北项目中最长的隧道。长度18,770米,横跨兴山县、保康县、以及神农架,这也是湖北最难建设的隧道,它由中铁一局承包。新华隧道的建设时间持续了约40个月。作为湖北中铁一局最重要的项目,新华隧道采用了新开发的中国大型凿岩台车ZYS113。这是由中国最大的隧道设备开发商中国铁建重工集团有限公司自主研发。作为主要的凿岩钎具供应商,JSI捷盛钻具提供了令客户满意的优质产品和服务支持。JSI捷盛钻具已经用实力说服了承包商和设备开发商,我们可以始终如一的提供高品质产品和服务。

 

位于湖北省的甘家山隧道长5592米,由中铁一局承包。JSI捷盛钻具的凿岩钎具被应用到了此次掘进中,主要和Atlas智能电脑操控式三臂凿岩台车Atlas XE3C 配合使用。

欢迎访问捷盛钻具,如需咨询请联系我们。

Contributed China High Speed railway

Release Time:2018-08-2958

In Hubei province, CRCC has started its high speed railway project since 2016. There are several important tunnel projects which is essential to the whole railway project including: Xinhua and Gaojiaping Tunnel. JSI rock drilling tools are applied in both primary and secondary tunnel drilling among those 2 tunnels. Products include B45R32 drill bits, 5.5 meters extension rods, 4.9 meters extension rods and COP1838 shank adapters.

 

Tunnel Xinhua is the longest tunnel of this project in Hubei. It is 18,770 metres long and across Shennongjia, Baokang, Xingshan County. It is also the most difficult tunnel to construct in Hubei. It is contracted by China Railway First Group. Construction duration of Xinhua Tunnel is supposed to be 40 months. As the most important project of China Railway First Group in Hubei, Xinhua Tunnel applies newly developed Chinese jumbo ZYS113. This model was independently R&D by China largest tunnel equipment developer, China Railway Construction Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. As its’ main supplier of rock drilling tools, JSI provides satisfied quality products and customer supports. JSI rock tools has convinced both constructor and equipment developer that, we can provide consistent high quality products and services.

 

Tunnel Ganjiashan is 5,592 metres long and located in Hubei province. It is contracted by China Railway First Group. JSI rock drilling tools are applied in both primary and secondary tunnel drilling. JSI rock tools are mainly associated with Atlas XE3C 3 arms computer controlled jumbo.

WELCOME TO JSI WEBSITE AND FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US